Our Staff

John Cahill

Sales Specialist

john@macsportandmarine.com 

 

Dale St. Arnold

Sales Specialist

dale@macsportandmarine.com

Tyler Beste

Sales Specialist

tyler@macsportandmarine.com

Ron Wilde

Service Manager

service@macsportandmarine.com 

Steve Magnuson

Parts Specialist

parts@macsportandmarine.com 

Jule Hand

Marketing/Administration

jule@macsportandmarine.com