Our Staff

Sales Specialist John Cahill

Sales Specialist

John Cahill

john@macsportandmarine.com

Sales Specialist Tyler Beste

Sales Specialist

Tyler Beste

tyler@macsportandmarine.com

Sales Specialist John Lofstuen

Sales Specialist

John Lofstuen

johnhoward@macsportandmarine.com

Service Manager Ron Wilde

Service Manager

Ron Wilde

service@macsportandmarine.com

Service Dept. Ryan Ferguson

Service Department

Ryan Ferguson

ryan@macsportandmarine.com

Parts Specialist Dan Tollefson

Parts Specialist

Dan Tollefson

parts@macsportandmarine.com

Marketing/Administration Lisa Thomas

Marketing / Admin

Lisa Thomas

lisa@macsportandmarine.com