Meet Our Staff | Mac Sport & Marine

Our Staff

  

    

 

 

 
               

 

 

John Cahill

Sales Specialist

john@macsportandmarine.com 

 

 

Tyler Beste 

Sales Specialist

tyler@macsportandmarine.com

 

John Lofstuen

Sales Specialist

johnhoward@macsportandmarine.com

 

Ron Wilde

Service Manager

service@macsportandmarine.com 

 

 

 

Ryan Ferguson

Service Dept.

ryan@macsportandmarine.com 

 

Dan Tollefson

Parts Specialist

parts@macsportandmarine.com

 

 

Lisa Thomas

Marketing/Administration

lisa@macsportandmarine.com